edm aerotec GmbH
Gewerbegebiet Geisleden
Heuthener Strasse 10
37308 Geisleden
mail: info@edm-aerotec.de 036084/8448-0

Kontakt

edm aerotec GmbH
Gewerbegebiet Geisleden
Heuthener Straße 10
37308 Geisleden
info@edm-aerotec.de

oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Anja Ernst
036084/8448-0
info@edm-aerotec.de


Verwaltung

Lucielle Gebhardt
036084/8448-0
lgebhardt@edm-aerotec.de


Konstruktion, Entwicklung & Arbeitsvorbereitung

Benedikt Grebing
036084/8448-218
bgrebing@edm-aerotec.de

Tobias Hamel
036084/8448-214
thamel@edm-aerotec.de

Alexander Burreh
036084/8448-217
aburreh@edm-aerotec.de

Mario Grebenstein (Testpilot)
036084/8448-215
mgrebenstein@edm-aerotec.de

Maik Reichardt
036084/8448-216
mreichardt@edm-aerotec.de

Marius Heidenblut
036084/8448-219
mheidenblut@edm-aerotec.de


Montage UL-Hubschrauber

Martin Scheide
036084/8448-250
mscheide@edm-aerotec.de


Rotorblattfertigung

Heike Erdmann
036084/8448-232 
herdmann@edm-aerotec.de


Maschinenmontage

Frank Senft
036084/8448-260
fsenft@edm-aerotec.de