edm aerotec GmbH
Gewerbegebiet Geisleden
Heuthener Strasse 10
37308 Geisleden

+49 36084/8448-0

Kontakt

edm aerotec GmbH
Gewerbegebiet Geisleden
Heuthener Straße 10
37308 Geisleden

nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Anja Ernst
+49 36084/8448-0
info@edm-aerotec.de


Vertrieb

+49 36084/8448-0
sales@edm-aerotec.de


Verwaltung

Lucielle Gebhardt
+49 36084/8448-0
lgebhardt@edm-aerotec.de


Konstruktion, Entwicklung & Arbeitsvorbereitung

Benedikt Grebing
+49 36084/8448-218
bgrebing@edm-aerotec.de

Tobias Hamel
+49 36084/8448-214
thamel@edm-aerotec.de

Alexander Burreh
+49 36084/8448-217
aburreh@edm-aerotec.de

Mario Grebenstein (Testpilot)
+49 36084/8448-215
mgrebenstein@edm-aerotec.de

Maik Reichardt
+49 36084/8448-216
mreichardt@edm-aerotec.de

Marius Heidenblut
+49 36084/8448-219
mheidenblut@edm-aerotec.de


Montage UL-Hubschrauber

Martin Hübenthal
+49 36084/8448-250
mscheide@edm-aerotec.de


Rotorblattfertigung

Heike Erdmann
+49 36084/8448-232
herdmann@edm-aerotec.de


Maschinenmontage

Frank Senft
+49 36084/8448-260
fsenft@edm-aerotec.de